Collabs on 20/20 part 2 revealed

This tracklist was released by Amazon UK. JT also confirmed the news today during the radio interviews:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret – Justin Timberlake feat. Drake
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder – Justin Timberlake featuring JAY Z
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away

Bonus Tracks
1. Blindness
2. Electric Lady

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

August 27, 2013